VENDORS WE LOVE

VANCOUVER 


Photographer:
Nomad by NK | www.nomadbynk.com

John Bello | www.johnbello.ca

Caroline Ross | www.carolinephotography.ca

The Apartment Photography | www.theapartmentphotography.com

 

Planner:

Umbrella Events | www.umbrellaevents.ca

Sweetheart Events | www.sweetheartevents.com

Smitten Events | www.smittenevents.ca

Dream Group Productions | www.dreamgroup.ca

Pop up weddings | www.popupweddingsbc.com

 

Florist: 

Rogue Florist | www.rogueflorist.com

Kaye Fleur | www.kayefleur.com

Arbutus | www.arbutusflorist.com

 

Dresses:
Rituals of Love | www.ritualsoflovebridal.com

Fern & Moon | www.fernandmoon.com
Kathryn Bass Bridal | www.kathrynbass.ca

 

Accessories:

Jane Rhyan | www.janerhyan.com

Atelier Elise | www.atelierelise.com


Venue:
L'abattoir | www.labattoir.ca

 

SUNSHINE COAST
 

Photographer:

Jennifer Picard | www.jenniferpicardphotography.com

Laura Olson | www.lauraolson.ca

 

Florist:
Wildflowers & Twigs | www.wildflowerandtwigs.com

Rain Florist | www.rainfloristbc.myshopify.com

 

Cake:

Sweet Athena | www.sweetathena.ca

 

Venue:
West Coast Wilderness Lodge | www.wcwl.com

The Point House | www.pointhouse.ca

 

GALIANO

Photographer:
The Nickersons | www.thenickersons.ca

 

Planner:
Angie Allen | www.aawe.ca

 

Venue:
Bodega Ridge | www.bodegaridge.com

Galiano Inn | www.galianoinn.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest